From straight to spectacular

Rohrbogen

Since 1936 we are producing high-quality stainless steel components at our location in Switzerland for worldwide export. We will be pleased to give you advise in products for a wide range of applications from building technology to high-purity components for the semiconductor industry, from standardized products to customer-specific special products.

A tube for every curve

Rohrbogen

Since 1936 we are producing high-quality stainless steel components at our location in Switzerland for worldwide export. We will be pleased to give you advise in products for a wide range of applications from building technology to high-purity components for the semiconductor industry, from standardized products to customer-specific special products.
From straight to spectacular

ROHRBOGEN AG

Since 1936 we are producing high-quality stainless steel components at our location in Switzerland for worldwide export. We will be pleased to give you advise in products for a wide range of applications from building technology to high-purity components for the semiconductor industry, from standardized products to customer-specific special products.

The company

COMPETENCIES

From initial samples to series production, from special products to mass production. Always according to the highest quality standards. Benefit from our know-how in the manufacture of products for the pharmaceutical and semiconductor industries. We can solve all your requirements. Thanks to our regional and international network of suppliers and subcontractors, we can also expand our own competencies in a targeted manner.

Hydroforming


Our hydro presses enable us to achieve the highest possible tolerance requirements and we can individually shape your product to efficiently turn your ideas into reality.

Product development


Our product development team can advise you on all aspects of your stainless steel products: from the right choice of material to the design of adjustments and optimizations. With our in-house design department, we independently develop the necessary tools from the initial sample to series production.

Hydroforming


Our hydro presses enable us to achieve the highest possible tolerance requirements and we can individually shape your product to efficiently turn your ideas into reality.

Bending process


With our independently developed machining processes, we offer a wide portfolio of options, from special radiuses and multiple bends to the efficient mass production of quality products.

Surface processing


From automated mechanical surface processing to fine handwork, we always meet our customers' high demands for smooth and highly pure surfaces.

Previous slide
Next slide

The divisions

OUR PILLARS

Rohrbogen AG is characterized by the three business divisions Solution, Trading and Production. In addition to our headquarter in Pratteln, Switzerland, we have another location in Radom, Poland.

ROHRBOGEN AG

Rohrbogen AG's products are used in a wide variety of industries. From industrial bends in the simplest water pipe to the high-purity bends to produce the most sophisticated components in the semiconductor industry. This brings with it a wealth of different customer requirements. To meet this abundance of client needs, we develop products in our Solution division together with and for our customers. At the same time, we operate efficient mass production to manufacture cost-effective products. In addition, our broad network allows us to support our customers with commercial products if necessary.

Solution

In our in-house design department, we develop new stainless steel products and components, including the associated tools. From the initial sample to cost-efficient serial production, our customers benefit from many years of know-how.

Production

In our highly efficient production facility, we particularly manufacture standardized products for industry in a cost-efficient manner. Quality is always our top priority, whether for building technology, chemical industry, or high-purity products for special devices.

Trading

As an independent company with a sense of tradition, Rohrbogen AG has constantly evolved. One of our traditional offerings is the carbon-steel elbow. This is still sold in Switzerland today. However, as a commercial product with our European partners.

Rohrbogen AG

Rohrbogen AG's products are used in a wide variety of industries. From industrial bends in the simplest water pipe to the high-purity bends to produce the most sophisticated components in the semiconductor industry. This brings with it a wealth of different customer requirements. To meet this abundance of client needs, we develop products in our Solution division together with and for our customers. At the same time, we operate efficient mass production to manufacture cost-effective products. In addition, our broad network allows us to support our customers with commercial products if necessary.

Solution

In our in-house design department, we develop new stainless steel products and components, including the associated tools. From the initial sample to cost-efficient serial production, our customers benefit from many years of know-how.
In our highly efficient production facility, we particularly manufacture standardized products for industry in a cost-efficient manner. Quality is always our top priority, whether for building technology, chemical industry, or high-purity products for special devices.

Trading

As an independent company with a sense of tradition, Rohrbogen AG has constantly evolved. One of our traditional offerings is the carbon-steel elbow. This is still sold in Switzerland today. However, as a commercial product with our European partners.

PRODUCTS

Our comprehensive range of elbows in various dimensions, materials and designs meet the diverse needs of our customers. Thanks to our many years of expertise and commitment to the highest quality, we are proud to deliver extremely precise elbows that meet the highest standards. Discover our diverse range and rely on our expertise to successfully realize your projects.

The core

Our team

Contact us today for a personal offer! Our team looks forward to your contact.

Wir verwenden Cookies.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihre Website-Erfahrung zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Diese helfen uns, die Website-Funktionalität zu optimieren und Ihnen relevante Inhalte zu präsentieren.

From straight to spectacular

Rohrbogen

Seit 1936 produzieren wir qualitativ hochwertige Edelstahlkomponenten für den weltweiten Export. Gerne beraten wir Sie zu Produkten für ein breites Anwendungsspektrum von der Haustechnik bis zu High-Purity Komponenten für die Halbleiterindustrie, vom normierten Produkt bis zur kundenspezifischen Sonderanfertigung.

A tube for every curve

Rohrbogen

Seit 1936 produzieren wir qualitativ hochwertige Edelstahlkomponenten an unserem Standort in der Schweiz für den weltweiten Export. Gerne beraten wir Sie zu Produkten für ein breites Anwendungsspektrum von der Haustechnik bis zu High-Purity Komponenten für die Halbleiterindustrie, vom normierten Produkt bis zur kundenspezifischen Sonderanfertigung.
From straight to spectacular

ROHRBOGEN AG

Seit 1936 produzieren wir qualitativ hochwertige Edelstahlkomponenten für den weltweiten Export. Gerne beraten wir Sie zu Produkten für ein breites Anwendungsspektrum von der Haustechnik bis zu High-Purity Komponenten für die Halbleiterindustrie, vom normierten Produkt bis zur kundenspezifischen Sonderanfertigung.

Das Unternehmen

KOMPE­TENZEN

Vom Erstmuster über die Serienfertigung, von Spezialprodukten bis zur Massenfertigung. Stets nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards. Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-How aus der Herstellung von Produkten für die Pharma- und Halbleiterindustrie. Wir lösen alle Ihre Anforderungen. Dank unserem regionalen und internationalen Netzwerk an Zuliefern und Unterlieferanten können wir unsere eigenen Kompetenzen zudem gezielt erweitern.

Hydroforming


Durch unsere Hydropressen erreichen wir die höchstmöglichen Anforderungen an Toleranzen und können Ihr Produkt individuell verformen, um Ihre Ideen effizient in die Realität umzusetzen.

Produkt­entwicklung


Unsere Produktentwicklung berät Sie in allen Fragen zu Ihrem Edelstahlprodukt, von der richtigen Materialwahl bis zur Konstruktion von Anpassungen und Optimierungen. Mit unserer hauseigenen Konstruktion entwickeln wir eigenständig die nötigen Werkzeuge vom Erstmuster bis zur Serienfertigung.

Hydroforming


Durch unsere Hydropressen erreichen wir die höchstmöglichen Anforderungen an Toleranzen und können Ihr Produkt individuell verformen, um Ihre Ideen effizient in die Realität umzusetzen.

Biegen


Mit unseren eigenständig entwickelten Bearbeitungsverfahren bieten wir ein breites Portfolio von Möglichkeiten, von speziellen Radien und Mehrfachbiegungen bis zur effizienten Massenfertigung von Qualitätsprodukten.

Oberflächen­bearbeitung


Von der automatisierten mechanischen Oberflächenbearbeitung, bis hin zur feinen Handarbeit erreichen wir stets die hohen Ansprüche unserer Kunden an glatte und hochreine Oberflächen.

Previous slide
Next slide

Die Säulen

UNSERE PILLARS

Die Rohrbogen AG zeichnet sich durch die drei Geschäftsbereiche Solution, Trading und Production aus. Neben unserem Hauptsitz in Pratteln in der Schweiz, verfügen wir über einen weiteren Standort in Radom, Polen.

ROHRBOGEN AG

Die Produkte der Rohrbogen AG werden in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen eingesetzt, vom Industriebogen in der einfachsten Wasserleitung bis zum High-Purity-Bogen für die Fertigung der mondernsten Komponenten in der Halbleiterindustrie. Das bringt eine Fülle von unterschiedlichen Kundenanforderungen mit sich. Um dieser Fülle gerecht zu werden, entwickeln wir in unserer Sparte Solution die Produkte für unsere Kunden gemeinsam mit ihnen. Für die Herstellung von kosteneffizienten Produkten betreiben wir gleichzeitig eine effiziente Massenfertigung. Ergänzend dazu können wir durch unser breites Netzwerk unsere Kunden, wenn nötig, mit Handelsprodukten unterstützen.

Solution

In unserer hauseigenen Konstruktion entwickeln wir neue Produkte und Komponenten aus Edelstahl sowie die dazugehörigen Werkzeuge. Vom Erstmuster bis zur kosteneffizienten Serienfertigung profitieren unseren Kunden von unserem langjährigen Know-How.

Production

In unserer hocheffizienten Produktion fertigen wir insbesondere normierte Produkte kosteneffizient für die Industrie. Dabei steht die Qualität für uns stets im Vordergrund sowohl für die Haustechnik, die Chemieindustrie als auch für die High-Purity-Produkte für Spezialgeräte.

Trading

Als traditionsbewusstes Unternehmen hat sich die Rohrbogen AG permanent weiterentwickelt. Eines unserer traditionellen Angebote ist der C-Stahlbogen. Dieser wird auch heute noch in der Schweiz verkauft. Allerdings als Handelsprodukt mit unseren europäischen Partnern.

Rohrbogen AG

Die Produkte der Rohrbogen AG werden in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen eingesetzt, vom Industriebogen in der einfachsten Wasserleitung bis zum High-Purity-Bogen für die Fertigung der mondernsten Komponenten in der Halbleiterindustrie. Das bringt eine Fülle von unterschiedlichen Kundenanforderungen mit sich. Um dieser Fülle gerecht zu werden, entwickeln wir in unserer Sparte Solution die Produkte für unsere Kunden gemeinsam mit ihnen. Für die Herstellung von kosteneffizienten Produkten betreiben wir gleichzeitig eine effiziente Massenfertigung. Ergänzend dazu können wir durch unser breites Netzwerk unsere Kunden, wenn nötig, mit Handelsprodukten unterstützen.

Solution

In unserer hauseigenen Konstruktion entwickeln wir neue Produkte und Komponenten aus Edelstahl sowie die dazugehörigen Werkzeuge. Vom Erstmuster bis zur kosteneffizienten Serienfertigung profitieren unseren Kunden von unserem langjährigen Know-How.
In unserer hocheffizienten Produktion fertigen wir insbesondere normierte Produkte kosteneffizient für die Industrie. Dabei steht die Qualität für uns stets im Vordergrund sowohl für die Haustechnik, die Chemieindustrie als auch für die High-Purity-Produkte für Spezialgeräte.

Trading

Als traditionsbewusstes Unternehmen hat sich die Rohrbogen AG permanent weiterentwickelt. Eines unserer traditionellen Angebote ist der C-Stahlbogen. Dieser wird auch heute noch in der Schweiz verkauft. Allerdings als Handelsprodukt mit unseren europäischen Partnern.

PRODUKTE

Unser umfassendes Angebot an Rohrbogen in diversen Dimensionen, Werkstoffen und Ausführungen erfüllt die vielseitigen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden. Dank unserer langjährigen Expertise und unserem Einsatz für höchste Qualität sind wir stolz darauf, äußerst präzise Rohrbogen zu liefern, die den höchsten Standards gerecht werden. Entdecken Sie unser vielfältiges Sortiment und setzen Sie auf unser Fachwissen, um Ihre Projekte erfolgreich zu realisieren.

Das Herzstück

Unser Team

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute für eine persönliche Offerte! Unser Team freut sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Wir verwenden Cookies.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihre Website-Erfahrung zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Diese helfen uns, die Website-Funktionalität zu optimieren und Ihnen relevante Inhalte zu präsentieren.